Merchant Logo

Garden Gear Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to in

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

12

3

0

4

73

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 286 reviews
JT
johnny Trett
Bridgwater
18 days ago
What johnny Trett said about Garden Gear Online:
Quicker than expected will Review later
Merchant Logo
Helen M
Garden Gear Online
17 days ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star feedback and look forward to your review. Kind regards Helen from BVG Garden Gear Online.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Very good and delivered promptly
1 product purchased
BG
Bev Groom
Littlehampton
7 days ago
What Bev Groom said about Garden Gear Online:
Very prompt delivery.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Great service order received earlier than stated.
Merchant Logo
Beth K
Garden Gear Online
7 days ago
This is wonderful to hear, thank you so much for your kind 5 star review. We are so glad you have been happy with the service you have received from us and that your order arrived earlier than expected. Kind regards, Beth. Garden Gear customer care team
1 product purchased
JB
jean bostock
Tyne wear
18 days ago
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
16 days ago
Jean, we really do love to see those 5 stars lit up on a service review and can't thank you enough for your excellent rating. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Reasonably priced arrived on time
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
15 days ago
YES! This is what we like to hear and so pleased you were happy with the reasonable price and arrival of your order. Thank you for your great review. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Helen M
Garden Gear Online
17 days ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star feedback. Kind regards Helen from Garden Gear online.
1 product purchased
JP
JpR
London
22 days ago
What JpR said about Garden Gear Online:
Product was delayed but was kept informed.
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
21 days ago
Jonathan, your review has been a delight to read this morning and we are so pleased you were happy with the updates on your order. Thank you for your great feedback. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
1 product purchased
PF
Peter Firth
Sandhurst
29 days ago
What Peter Firth said about Garden Gear Online:
Good website
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
28 days ago
Peter, your 5* review towards the Tomato self watering growing tower has been a joy to see, thank you so much! Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We were very pleased with the service and helpfulness of the staff. Part of the order was lost in transit but the staff dealt with it quickly and professionally. We are very pleased with the edging it
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Garden Gear Online
1 month ago
Oh wow! Your service review has been an absolute pleasure to read this afternoon, thank you! We are so pleased you found our team to be helpful and they dealt with the issue quickly and professionally. This is something we always work towards providing for our customers and so happy to see your positive feedback on this. Kind regards, Hannah, Garden Gear Customer Care
1 product purchased
About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.
Read all
Poplar Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP8 3BU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.