Merchant Logo

Garden Gear Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to in

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

13

4

0

2

70

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 299 reviews
BE
Brenda Ellis
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2022
What Brenda Ellis said about Garden Gear Online:
Excellent service as before.
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Kind Regards Debbie
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2022
Deliver products on time.
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
I am so sorry to hear that! I hope you've received this now and are satisfied with it! Sincere apologies for the delay - this was a very popular offer! Kind Regards Debbie
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2022
Exactly as advertised. Good communication. Delivery as they said. Yes I would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! I hope you will continue to shop with us! Kind Regards Debbie
AD
Anthony Daly
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2021
What Anthony Daly said about Garden Gear Online:
Very good service and product, have used it and it is very good. The only issue i found was when you fit the guide wheel which is a push fit it is a tad too tight and will not rotate, as it is a snug
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you for the 4 stars! Please let us know if there any further problems with this! Kind Regards Debbie
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
Excellent service. The mower was slightly damaged but replaced within a few days
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are proud of the service we offer! Kind Regards Debbie
PS
Patrick Scodeller
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
What Patrick Scodeller said about Garden Gear Online:
Good on-line service and good products
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much! Am glad you are pleased with your order! Kind Regards Debbie
SB
Steven Berg
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2021
What Steven Berg said about Garden Gear Online:
Good delivery no problems. Vert pleased with items. Competitive price.
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are proud of our customer service! Kind Regards Debbie
CG
Carol Green
Ramsgate
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2022
What Carol Green said about Garden Gear Online:
Excellent service. Received damaged lighthouse which was replaced without question.
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much, I hope the replacement is faultless! Kind Regards Debbie
GL
Graham Lougher
Thornton-Cleveleys
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2021
What Graham Lougher said about Garden Gear Online:
Ordered on-line and delivered on time as expected.
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much! Am glad we were able to deliver promptly for you! Kind Regards Debbie
AP
Alexander Paterson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2021
What Alexander Paterson said about Garden Gear Online:
Terrible product very poor description Never buy from them again
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
I am so sorry to hear this! I have sent you an email and I hope this has now been resolved for you! Kind Regards Debbie
About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.
Read all
Poplar Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP8 3BU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.