Merchant Logo

Together Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Together Travel is here to redefine what a holiday on home turf means.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

13

3

3

2

171

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 171 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
I have stayed with together travel for over ten years! Great service!
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
4 months ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review of the service and accommodation. I'm so pleased you found booking easy and received a friendly and efficient response. Once again thank you and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Together Travel
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Harley was delightful to talk to. Easy to book, gave me a discount he hadn't seen on the website and full details of what to expect next. Emails with full details arrived within half an hour.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
9 months ago
We appreciate your kind words, and we'll make sure to share your positive feedback with Harley.
GA
Gary Annan
Co Durham
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
What Gary Annan said about Together Travel:
Quick and easy to book, with no real issues to mention.
VP
Vanessa Paroz
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
What Vanessa Paroz said about Together Travel:
Just really easy to book and lots of information on site
IS
Irene Smith
Isle of Skye
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
What Irene Smith said about Together Travel:
I booked afternoon tea for a friends 60th birthday and it was made very easy by the two ladies who I spoke to. The vouchers arrived the very next day - super service
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
EASY AND STRAIGHT FORWARD
FM
Fleetwood Michael
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Fleetwood Michael said about Together Travel:
Great location, beautiful accommodation, only negative is the lack of in-house dining
LI
Lindzi
Yorkshire
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Lindzi said about Together Travel:
We had a wonderful time staying at Lews Castle in Stornoway on the beautiful Isle of Lewis and wished we could have stayed longer. Christina at Together Travel made sure our check in went smoothly and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2023
The purchase of the service is simple but I have not appreciated the long 'termsvand conditions' as well as the fact I had to pay the entire hotel stay well in advance to my arrival. During my stay I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2023
de communicatie was goed.
About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.
Read all
Glasshouse, Alderley Park, Congleton Road, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4TG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.