Merchant Logo

Together Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Together Travel is here to redefine what a holiday on home turf means.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

134

12

3

3

2

154

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 154 reviews
TM
Tara Morris
Derby
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Tara Morris said about Together Travel:
Excellent facilities we had everything that we needed. The Reception was friendly & helpful. Very recommended and hope to stay their again. Enjoyed the peaceful & private location without being too fa
...
Read all
TJ
Terry Johnson
Manchester
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Terry Johnson said about Together Travel:
The website is a little unstable and takes longer than it should to navigate, which is a real shame as love Together Travel breaks. I am sure some people would be put off booking due to this issue.
LM
Leah Moss
St Austell
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Leah Moss said about Together Travel:
Excellent booking service and accommodation
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
The service was excellent. They were knowledgeable and very helpful. They came to see us on arrival and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay.
GA
GLEN ANDERSON
Australia
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What GLEN ANDERSON said about Together Travel:
Excellent communication with the team at Lews castle. The pre arrival phone call was a nice touch especially with the advice on local customs affecting services.
GS
Gang Song
BEIJING CHINA
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Gang Song said about Together Travel:
I am looking forward to my trip !!! I heard the hotel very good. Good location, good landscape, good service.
GW
Graham Whitelaw
Livingston
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Graham Whitelaw said about Together Travel:
The property was excellent, better than expected. You won't be disappointed. The location was perfect, a great base from which to visit Cornwall. The property is set in a quiet woodland area. The only
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Didnt recieve the email detailing where and how to get into flat, assumed there would be a reception(there isnt). So not best of starts. The manager at flats sent txt checking I was ok and came to mee
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Very polite and helpful over the phone
AN
Anne
Cumbria
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Anne said about Together Travel:
Great, very flexible as I kept having to change my booking and this was not a problem.
About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.
Read all
Glasshouse, Alderley Park, Congleton Road, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4TG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.