Merchant Logo

Together Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Together Travel is here to redefine what a holiday on home turf means.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

146

12

3

3

2

166

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 166 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
The manger and all the staff were nice and really helpful
SG
Shirley Green
New York
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2023
What Shirley Green said about Together Travel:
Personal experience was first class I was met by the manager and taken to my room in the castle and personally shown the room Beautiful accommodation with wonderful views of the Harbour .
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Excellent service- from booking, cottage brilliant, cleanliness brilliant, amenities brilliant, area information brilliant, one snag taken care of quickly and efficiently. Excellent. Will choose toget
...
Read all
LW
Louise Waller
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2023
What Louise Waller said about Together Travel:
Very happy with the service i recieved
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2023
I was really impressed with Together Travel, it felt like old fashioned, personalised service. Everyone I spoke to was really helpful and took responsibility. Would definitely recommend.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
Had never heard of Together Travel but found that their accommodation was fabulous. All bedrooms en-suite. Lodge had beautiful views and very private. Within easy reach if Richmond. No fuss booking an
...
Read all
IM
Isabella MacRitchie
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
What Isabella MacRitchie said about Together Travel:
Good communication, excellent facilities and environment for a break
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2023
Thank you for the Great Service.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
We had bad experience while staying with together travel , as drainage was bad in bathroom and shower area , even didn’t use 1 bedroom because of leackage , we will not recommend them
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
10 months ago
Dear Ms Noreen, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the incidents that occurred during your stay. Based on the conversations, incident reports and email exchange with our site GM, it seems evident that both bathrooms were flooded on two separate occasions using the hose attachment, unfortunately, by you or a member of your party. As a result of this negligence, we had to undertake additional repair work. Although we could have collected damages from you per the booking terms you accepted, we chose not to. While we understand that general wear and tear can happen, we do not condone guests who engage in vandalism or exhibit poor behaviour that damages our properties.
MR
Mark Richards
Newquay
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2023
What Mark Richards said about Together Travel:
Very helpful
About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.
Read all
Glasshouse, Alderley Park, Congleton Road, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4TG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.