Merchant Logo

Together Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Together Travel is here to redefine what a holiday on home turf means.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

108

10

3

3

2

126

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 126 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Our first time using together travel! Very easy and straightforward, excellent choices allowing us to get exactly what we wanted. Thanks 👍
1 product purchased
MK
Madhukar Reddy Kota
Worthing
1 day ago
What Madhukar Reddy Kota said about Together Travel:
Excellent view from the house. Super good services and everything was there to cook and nice heating too. 100% recommend and worth to go with these guys.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Lovely Suite with ocean views from all Levels and all windows. Beautiful, large space with fully appointed kitchen, living room, bath, closet and master bedroom. Parking on site. Comfortable couch
...
Read all
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Never put the host in touch with me , even after calling me to confirm my email address
Merchant Logo
Guest Services Team
Together Travel
11 days ago
Good Afternoon I'm sorry to hear of the issues that you have mentioned in your review above. Your details were passed onto Ardlui Retreat at the time of the booking and they should of contacted you before your arrival and provided you with a pre arrival email and call to make you aware of the check in instructions for the retreat. We have made the retreat aware of the issue you mentioned and we apologise profusely for the inconvenience this has caused you. If i can help any further please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Together Travel
2 products purchased
LC
Laine Caulfield
North Lanarkshire
4 days ago
What Laine Caulfield said about Together Travel:
The service was quick and the online booking was easy to use. I had to change my dates and this went very smoothly with no issues. I also received prompt and friendly responses. I would have no proble
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good communication. Wonderful accommodations.
2 products purchased
LW
Louise Waller
4 days ago
What Louise Waller said about Together Travel:
Together Travel are always on hand to help as best they can, always happy with the service.
2 products purchased
EH
Elaine Herd
Oxford
4 days ago
What Elaine Herd said about Together Travel:
Very friendly and efficient.
1 product purchased
PM
Paul McNeill
Nottingham
4 days ago
What Paul McNeill said about Together Travel:
Airline not informed but lucky they let me have support
1 product purchased
TK
Terry Katzakian
Clinton Washington US
8 days ago
What Terry Katzakian said about Together Travel:
The instructions and details were clear and helpful. The hotel was beautiful and welcoming. Our room was lovely with a terrific view of the water. Give this place a try….you don’t want to miss it!
2 products purchased
About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.
Read all
Glasshouse, Alderley Park, Congleton Road, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4TG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together Travel
In an increasingly fast-paced world where families are increasingly separated by distance, our exceptional holiday cottages in the UK provide an opportunity to get together in a beautiful home away from home. Treat yourself and your four-legged friend to a pet-friendly staycation at one of our hand-picked luxury self-catering properties, selected for their unique character, stunning locations and immaculate standard. From cosy coastal cottages in North Wales to luxury lodges with log fires in North Yorkshire, Together Travel welcomes you back to the Great British coast and countryside.