Merchant Logo

Ades Foods Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Ades is the African Food and Drinks store of choice in the United Kingdom with free Home Delivery and Click & Collect.

Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

21

11

5

14

131

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 131 reviews
OF
Oluwatoyin Familade
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Oluwatoyin Familade said about Ades Foods:
Items too expensive
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
I didn’t get my complete order on this and I haven’t gotten a response from the team till now. No response even when the drinks still shows in stock on the website.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Easiest and Trustworthy place to order Goat meat here in the UK. Delivery within 3 days with proper packaging with ice to make it fresh. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Jesuloba
Ades Foods
6 days ago
We are glad you loved our products and services. Thank you for the recommendation too.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
OA
Olumide Adigun
Nottingham
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Good
Merchant Logo
Jesuloba
Ades Foods
11 days ago
We are glad you are impressed with our Products. We would love to always have you back.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
KO
Katherine Okoye
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What Katherine Okoye said about Ades Foods:
The spring onions wasn’t fresh. The whole chicken was small
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
GB
Gbemi
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
About Ades Foods
Ades is the African Caribbean retail and wholesale Cash and Carry of choice in the United Kingdom. We continue to increase our product range of quality foods and drinks sold at very competitive prices to embrace a wider market.
Read all
1-3 Eastmoor Street Charlton, London,, London, City of London, SE7 8LX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ades Foods
Ades is the African Caribbean retail and wholesale Cash and Carry of choice in the United Kingdom. We continue to increase our product range of quality foods and drinks sold at very competitive prices to embrace a wider market.