Merchant Logo

More Mountain Commentaires

Classé
Exceptionnel

Luxury catered chalets and self-catered apartments and chalets in Morzine.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

6

1

0

0

149

avis au cours de l’année écoulée

Afficher tous les 344 commentaires
CL
Clive
Cobham, Surrey
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 07/03/2020
Ce que Clive a dit à propos de More Mountain:
More Mountain are a professional company who provide an excellent service. We arrived to a spotlessly clean and beautifully presented apartment which meant that our holiday could start as soon as we s
...
Tout lire
Client de confiance
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 19/01/2020
More mountain are an excellent company ensuring every thing runs smoothly. They pay attention to all details.
Client de confiance
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 04/04/2020
Super friendly, with great service in what has to be one of most beautiful
Client de confiance
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 20/09/2021
Excellent service
À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!
Tout lire
Apt. Rez de Chaussée, 50 Av. de Joux Plane, Morzine, 74110, France
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!