Merchant Logo

More Mountain Commentaires

Classé
Exceptionnel

Luxury catered chalets and self-catered apartments and chalets in Morzine.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

6

1

0

0

149

avis au cours de l’année écoulée

Afficher tous les 344 commentaires
SJ
Stephen Johnson
Sevenoaks, Kent
23 days ago
Ce que Stephen Johnson a dit à propos de More Mountain:
First class, everything you can think of is catered for and communicated well in advance of your trip, with regular follow ups, helpful checklists, to ensure you maximise the enjoyment of your stay.
...
Tout lire
1 produit acheté
AO
Aoife
Ireland
1 month ago
1 produit acheté
Client de confiance
1 month ago
Super helpful, efficient and charming. Would recommend.
1 produit acheté
AD
Adriano
1 month ago
Ce que Adriano a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Chloe was pur host and was super helpful, responsive and friendly.
1 produit acheté
CA
Catherine
Norwich
1 month ago
Ce que Catherine a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Absolutely brilliant team. Helped us with getting everything ready for skiing, answered all the little questions we had, were there on arrival and checked us into our brilliant apartment, helped us o
...
Tout lire
1 produit acheté
DA
Dan
1 month ago
Ce que Dan a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Hosts were fantastic, along with the food and the cleanliness of the chalet. Shuttle service to and from the slopes worked great.
1 produit acheté
ED
Ed
Aberdeen
1 month ago
Ce que Ed a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Excellent service from start to finish. Really helpful throughout the booking process and answered any questions quickly as well as sending helpful reminders before the trip. The in resort team were
...
Tout lire
1 produit acheté
CL
Clare
Surrey
1 month ago
Ce que Clare a dit à propos de More Mountain:
The More Mountain team were so helpful from start to finish!
1 produit acheté
VA
VAB
UK
1 month ago
Ce que VAB a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Great friendly team in managing our stay, contacting us prior, throughout our journey and during our stay. Speedy in resolving any issues
1 produit acheté
SA
Sam
Nottingham
1 month ago
Ce que Sam a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Supers service from More Mountain, great new addition with the option of the minibus to the lift everyday and super flexible with the later check out. 4th time booking with them and they have been 5 s
...
Tout lire
1 produit acheté
À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!
Tout lire
Apt. Rez de Chaussée, 50 Av. de Joux Plane, Morzine, 74110, France
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!