Merchant Logo

More Mountain Commentaires

Classé
Exceptionnel

Luxury catered chalets and self-catered apartments and chalets in Morzine.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

140

6

1

0

0

147

avis au cours de l’année écoulée

Afficher tous les 347 commentaires
CH
Charlotte
Merseyside
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 04/01/2022
Ce que Charlotte a dit à propos de More Mountain:
More mountain offer fantastic service from booking to leaving your accommodation. Their communication throughout the whole holiday experience is spot on. I would highly recommend and have continued to
...
Tout lire
SU
Sue
Mold, North Wales
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 04/01/2022
Ce que Sue a dit à propos de More Mountain:
The staff at More Mountain provide an excellent service in all respects, particularly in these difficult times with the pandemic. They are friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble.
SO
Sophia
London
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 13/08/2021
Ce que Sophia a dit à propos de More Mountain:
I have been a long standing client of More Mountain, having stayed at a number of their properties year-on-year over the last seven years. They really set the gold standard of self-catered properties
...
Tout lire
SS
Serge and Sarah
London
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 08/08/2021
Ce que Serge and Sarah a dit à propos de More Mountain:
We loved staying at Grand Central this summer. The apartment has been beautifully designed and has everything that we needed. The lighting and artwork is really impressive for a holiday let. The ki
...
Tout lire
SO
Sue & Simon Beswick (Apt Townhouse Owners)
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 28/08/2021
Ce que Sue & Simon Beswick (Apt Townhouse Owners) a dit à propos de More Mountain:
We are delighted to partner with More Mountain, who are first class I’m everything they do from promoting the chalet to ensuring the guests enjoy their visit and maintaining the chalet as we would our
...
Tout lire
TO
Tony Cope Apartment Waterside Owners
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 19/08/2021
Ce que Tony Cope Apartment Waterside Owners a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Cannot praise MoreMountain enough .... Fantastic helpful staff who go the extra mile to make your stay just perfect. Nothing is too much trouble. Our Apartment was just as described, spotlessly clean
...
Tout lire
SS
Steve and Julia Shergold
Winchester
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 01/08/2021
Ce que Steve and Julia Shergold a dit à propos de More Mountain:
we had a great holiday
PP
Philippos Paschentis
Athens, Greece
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 03/07/2021
Ce que Philippos Paschentis a dit à propos de More Mountain:
Great chalets quality and location wise, easy communication before and throughout the stay, perfect servicing from MM's team. The best stays you can find in Morzine. I just can't wait to go back.
AC
Adrian Baty (Owner Apt Copenhague)
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 07/08/2021
Ce que Adrian Baty (Owner Apt Copenhague) a dit à propos de More Mountain:
More Mountain are simply amazing. Nothing is too much trouble, from the first call and throughout your stay, they make sure you have a fabulous time and are thoroughly spoilt. There's always knowl
...
Tout lire
Client de confiance
2 years ago
Date d'achat : 26/08/2021
It was a great experience and great location. Easy to communicate with host.
À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!
Tout lire
Apt. Rez de Chaussée, 50 Av. de Joux Plane, Morzine, 74110, France
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!