Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 162 reviews
SC
Sarah Collson
Hartlepool
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Sarah Collson said about Jason Squires:
Get: Stability is great. Just what we needed. "Clarity over cleverness" with our marketing is one of our main takeaways so far. We're yet to launch our campaign (only started a week ago), although
...
Read all
RN
Roy Newey
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2022
What Roy Newey said about Jason Squires:
I have to admit I was sceptical of Jason's offer. However, Jason delivered on every count and beyond. I saw an additional £220,000 after the first three weeks, which has now risen to additional revenu
...
Read all
GG
Gav Gillibrand
Yarm
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
What Gav Gillibrand said about Jason Squires:
Brilliant programme from start to finish. I literally have more leads than I can handle. I'm in the weight loss biz and I've had 6 clients since I joined the programme using & deploying the ideas and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Love this Gav! You did the hard work though, so kudos for putting the time into it, to make it work... 💪
LF
Laurence Finn
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
What Laurence Finn said about Jason Squires:
Jason is the real deal. I started my "Quick Wins" campaign, and within 4 hours I had 14 positive replies, two conversations completed and orders taken. Typically based on a warm reply, and what I do I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Epic start Laurence :) ...and plenty more to come!
TM
Tony Marshall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2023
What Tony Marshall said about Jason Squires:
So far so good, week 1 and I already have 7 new leads, 1 of which looks likely to move to a deal that will pay for the entire program. The response rate has been great too. Its a simple process, follo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Perfect start, and thanks for sharing Tony :)
IM
Izzy McDonald
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2023
What Izzy McDonald said about Jason Squires:
"Epic", is probably the best word to use to describe Jasons Get:Stability program... Before I joined, scepticism was at an all time high for me (we were recently burned before, so our guard was up).
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Ah that's great Izzy! Thank you for the kind words, and it's awesome seeing the difference it's made to your business!
PB
Philip Bacon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2022
What Philip Bacon said about Jason Squires:
From the moment I started, the process was super clear and Jason's fine-tuned approach is excellent. His process takes everything you know (and things you don't know) and puts them together in a struc
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Awesome stuff, Phil! Firstly, I'm really pleased to see you succeed, as it's been a pleasure working with you over the last 12 months... Secondly, genuinely appreciate your kind words here - very, very kind of you :)
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
I've been working through Jason's course over the last couple of weeks and I'm very, very impressed. Got my first lead 2 days after starting, from somewhere unexpected that I wouldn't have looked othe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Appreciate this Neil! :)
MH
Moritz Hahn
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2023
What Moritz Hahn said about Jason Squires:
With Jason, you get what he promises, and he always tries to manage expectations to ensure that. If you are unsure about the implementation of tasks, he helps you quickly and in a targeted manner. A
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Ah, thanks Moritz - I appreciate the kind words! Keep going, you're doing really well...!
WM
Wayne Marlton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2023
What Wayne Marlton said about Jason Squires:
By week 3 of Jason's program, I'd already received a 2 x ROI and continue to bring good quality leads (and clients) into my business through the methods he teaches. Over 24k of revenue within 2 months
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jason
Jason Squires
1 year ago
Good man, appreciate you sharing your thoughts Wayne! Keep up the great work :)
About Jason Squires
Get: Stability... Helping B2B businesses develop (and maintain) a consistent enquiry flow. Using LinkedIn G. N. C., Email Outreach x66 & Automated Follow Ups.
Read all
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, Greater London, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jason Squires
Get: Stability... Helping B2B businesses develop (and maintain) a consistent enquiry flow. Using LinkedIn G. N. C., Email Outreach x66 & Automated Follow Ups.