Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 162 reviews
BT
Ben Tipping
Ringwood
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Ben Tipping said about Jason Squires:
ROI of X15!!!! Jason's course as well as his direct input has resulted in truly unbelievable results... The course paid for itself and then some within the first 6 hours of my Quick wins campaign goi
...
Read all
MA
Mark
Bristol
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Mark said about Jason Squires:
I just started working with Jason, and on my quick wins campaign, I got 3 new clients. This is a fantastic start. Big thanks to him and his team for their support in making this happen. I'm also gener
...
Read all
CW
Chris Wells
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
What Chris Wells said about Jason Squires:
WOW, lost for word tbh! I am enjoying the programme SO much … I've just completed module 3, but I have learnt SO much already and have taken away so much. It was not even a year ago that I left the
...
Read all
CD
Chris Derrer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
What Chris Derrer said about Jason Squires:
Clear, simple, structured advice and coaching that has introduced a significant flow of leads into my business. Last Monday, I got 5 leads through one of the techniques Jason taught me, closed all 5 a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Great program. Up-levelled our marketing from top to bottom. From truly understanding our ideal customers (and what makes them buy), to writing our "hooks" to get their attention and crafting a compel
...
Read all
KS
Kirsty Sleep
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
What Kirsty Sleep said about Jason Squires:
I have learnt so much from Jason, and his team. The method of using LinkedIn to attract (and I say attract because it really feels like that!), new potential clients, is a winner. Definitely recomme
...
Read all
TM
Trevor Merriden
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
What Trevor Merriden said about Jason Squires:
I hadn't anticipated the long-term ROI potential from your programme … the important thing is that is fundamentally changing the way we are thinking. We have been through all the modules but for now w
...
Read all
TM
Tom Muirhead
Manchester
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
What Tom Muirhead said about Jason Squires:
I'd been thinking long and hard for months about using an inbound leads expert (which I never have in the past due to suspicion, cost...etc.) I'd heard of Jason Squires and sat through a live online
...
Read all
BM
Beverley Mackenzie
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
What Beverley Mackenzie said about Jason Squires:
I have recently enrolled on Jason's Get: Stability programme as the company I have started to work for is looking to inject some new strategies and structure into their marketing campaigns to ultimate
...
Read all
BH
Bors Hulesch
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
What Bors Hulesch said about Jason Squires:
He practices what he preaches, and what he preaches have, even in these early stages, got me more business meetings than any other tool I've used, within a space of weeks.
About Jason Squires
Get: Stability... Helping B2B businesses develop (and maintain) a consistent enquiry flow. Using LinkedIn G. N. C., Email Outreach x66 & Automated Follow Ups.
Read all
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, Greater London, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jason Squires
Get: Stability... Helping B2B businesses develop (and maintain) a consistent enquiry flow. Using LinkedIn G. N. C., Email Outreach x66 & Automated Follow Ups.