Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 162 reviews
BT
Ben Tipping
Ringwood
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Ben Tipping said about Jason Squires:
ROI of X15!!!! Jason's course as well as his direct input has resulted in truly unbelievable results... The course paid for itself and then some within the first 6 hours of my Quick wins campaign goi
...
Read all
MA
Mark
Bristol
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Mark said about Jason Squires:
I just started working with Jason, and on my quick wins campaign, I got 3 new clients. This is a fantastic start. Big thanks to him and his team for their support in making this happen. I'm also gener
...
Read all
CW
Chris Wells
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
What Chris Wells said about Jason Squires:
WOW, lost for word tbh! I am enjoying the programme SO much … I've just completed module 3, but I have learnt SO much already and have taken away so much. It was not even a year ago that I left the
...
Read all
CD
Chris Derrer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
What Chris Derrer said about Jason Squires:
Clear, simple, structured advice and coaching that has introduced a significant flow of leads into my business. Last Monday, I got 5 leads through one of the techniques Jason taught me, closed all 5 a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Great program. Up-levelled our marketing from top to bottom. From truly understanding our ideal customers (and what makes them buy), to writing our "hooks" to get their attention and crafting a compel
...
Read all
KS
Kirsty Sleep
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
What Kirsty Sleep said about Jason Squires:
I have learnt so much from Jason, and his team. The method of using LinkedIn to attract (and I say attract because it really feels like that!), new potential clients, is a winner. Definitely recomme
...
Read all
TM
Trevor Merriden
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
What Trevor Merriden said about Jason Squires:
I hadn't anticipated the long-term ROI potential from your programme … the important thing is that is fundamentally changing the way we are thinking. We have been through all the modules but for now w
...
Read all
TM
Tom Muirhead
Manchester
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
What Tom Muirhead said about Jason Squires:
I'd been thinking long and hard for months about using an inbound leads expert (which I never have in the past due to suspicion, cost...etc.) I'd heard of Jason Squires and sat through a live online
...
Read all
BM
Beverley Mackenzie
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
What Beverley Mackenzie said about Jason Squires:
I have recently enrolled on Jason's Get: Stability programme as the company I have started to work for is looking to inject some new strategies and structure into their marketing campaigns to ultimate
...
Read all
BH
Bors Hulesch
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
What Bors Hulesch said about Jason Squires:
He practices what he preaches, and what he preaches have, even in these early stages, got me more business meetings than any other tool I've used, within a space of weeks.
About Jason Squires
Get: Stability... Helping B2B businesses develop (and maintain) a consistent enquiry flow. Using LinkedIn G. N. C., Email Outreach x66 & Automated Follow Ups.
Read all
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, Greater London, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jason Squires
Get: Stability... Helping B2B businesses develop (and maintain) a consistent enquiry flow. Using LinkedIn G. N. C., Email Outreach x66 & Automated Follow Ups.