Merchant Logo

Momentum Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Momentum Life is an award-winning insurer, providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

18

9

0

0

92

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,589 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Good, no only just signed up
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Very helpful, friendly service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
It's been very good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
Awesome
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Nice to know I have cover.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
Excellent service very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Love it
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
I'm still new to this just going back reading all the comments people are in stating how they liked and their choice with you's for their love ones when they passed not to worry or struggle it's all
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Excellent .
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Thank you! We're here if you need us, just call 0800 108 108 and the team will be happy to answer any additional questions you may have.
0
Share
About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.
Read all
Level 7, Tower 1, 205 Queens Street, Auckland, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.