Merchant Logo

Momentum Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Momentum Life is an award-winning insurer, providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

16

9

0

0

85

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,579 reviews
GE
George
Urenui, New Plymouth
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
What George said about Momentum Life:
No complaints.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
All good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
The service has been great. No issues and staff are friendly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
The service so far has been good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
Good think everyone should do it, mostly liked that the price doesnt fo up
0
Share
BE
Beverley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
What Beverley said about Momentum Life:
It's grate
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
This far the service has been informative, not pressured to make a speedy decision, a pace comfortable for me.
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Robert
Hawera
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
What Robert said about Momentum Life:
Excellent service so far
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2024
Good at the moment
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Happy to have you onboard. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions about your policy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
its okay for now
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Glad to have you onboard! We're always here for a chat, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.
Read all
Tower 1, Level 7, 205 Queens Street, Newmarket, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.