Merchant Logo

Momentum Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Momentum Life is an award-winning insurer, providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

18

9

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,590 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
I'm still new to this just going back reading all the comments people are in stating how they liked and their choice with you's for their love ones when they passed not to worry or struggle it's all
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Excellent .
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Thank you! We're here if you need us, just call 0800 108 108 and the team will be happy to answer any additional questions you may have.
0
Share
GE
George
Urenui, New Plymouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
What George said about Momentum Life:
No complaints.
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Great to hear!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
All good
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
The service has been great. No issues and staff are friendly.
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Appreciate the feedback! If you're curious about anything else or you have additional questions about your coverage, you can call our team, we're always happy to have a chat.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
The service so far has been good.
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback! If you have any additional questions give us a call on 0800 108 108
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
Good think everyone should do it, mostly liked that the price doesnt fo up
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Great to hear! Yes, our cover is very competitive. Reach out if you have any questions.
0
Share
BE
Beverley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
What Beverley said about Momentum Life:
It's grate
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
This far the service has been informative, not pressured to make a speedy decision, a pace comfortable for me.
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Robert
Hawera
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
What Robert said about Momentum Life:
Excellent service so far
0
Share
About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.
Read all
Level 7, Tower 1, 205 Queens Street, Auckland, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.