Merchant Logo

Momentum Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Momentum Life is an award-winning insurer, providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

19

9

0

0

95

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,592 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
Good service, they reminded me of missing payments and accepted late payments. Did not experience enough to comment more.
0
Share
KA
Kathleen
Whanganui
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
What Kathleen said about Momentum Life:
Was an awesome start and enjoyed being able to choose what was best for me and thank you so very much 😊 😀
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2024
Hassle free at this stage I am a private person and as long as everything is going well I just carry on I prefer not to be contacted
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/25/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Good, no only just signed up
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Very helpful, friendly service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
It's been very good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
Awesome
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Nice to know I have cover.
0
Share
About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.
Read all
Level 7, Tower 1, 205 Queens Street, Auckland, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.