Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21,810

4,767

1,984

1,211

2,925

32,697

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 935,423 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
Easy to use and find what you want and need.
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
Straight forward. Self explanatory..Booking, changing and cancel are easily done and done accurately. Prices are very competitive.
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
I use Hotels.com for most of all my vacations
DM
Debra Miles
Trenton
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
What Debra Miles said about Hotels.com US:
The ease of reserving the hotel and the price
CU
Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
What Customer said about Hotels.com US:
Website offers a wide variety of criteria you are looking for in a hotel and helps shorten their extensive list of hotels they offer. Even with criteria a large list is available to chose from.
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
Great and easy to book.
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Easy to use and many good choices!
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2024
I was very disappointed with the price guarantee feature.
KB
Kevin Bumpers
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2024
What Kevin Bumpers said about Hotels.com US:
Very professional and customer friendly, will recommend to friends
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
Easy booking process
About Hotels.com US
Hotels.com is a leading provider of hotel accommodation worldwide. We offer hundreds of thousands of hotels, ranging from boutiques and resorts to B&Bs and major hotel chains across the globe. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
5410 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway, Ste. 500, Dallas, TX 75240, Texas, 75240, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hotels.com US
Hotels.com is a leading provider of hotel accommodation worldwide. We offer hundreds of thousands of hotels, ranging from boutiques and resorts to B&Bs and major hotel chains across the globe. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent