Merchant Logo

First-Rate Maintenance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Property maintenance services in and around Newcastle upon Tyne.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

85

6

2

0

2

95

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 161 reviews
MM
Miss Magdalena Mroczkowska
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/23/2022
What Miss Magdalena Mroczkowska said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
very helpful and quick
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Magdalena! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and positive feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2022
Came really quickly and fixed my washing machine straight away! The guy was friendly as well. Would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there! Thanks very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2022
Service was excellent and Andy was very helpful and patient to answer my questions regarding the work he was going to do. Cupboard was mounted perfectly and I got some helpful tips too. I will not hes
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team.
MS
Miss Hollie Sutton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2022
What Miss Hollie Sutton said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
The curtains downstairs haven’t been fixed and are not attached properly, so all the jobs haven’t been completed.
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Hollie. Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that that the job on this occasion was not completed to your satisfaction and we trust that this was rectified for you on the return visit.
MH
Miss Fiona Claire Heinen
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2022
What Miss Fiona Claire Heinen said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
They set 2 dates to come do maintenance on our property but never turned up so we were left with a completely broken bed for 2 weeks after moving in along with other issues. They eventually came to fi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Fiona. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. As the broken bed could not be repaired, it was communicated to your managing agent that a replacement would be required. This was delivered and assembled as soon as it was available. It is important to us to attend all our scheduled visits and we are sorry if this was not the case on this occasion.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/29/2022
Staff were incredibly helpful, efficient, & polite. Had a bed frame delivered & built as well as appliances tested.
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2022
Got the job done nice and quickly and left room really tidy. Friendly service.
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5* review and such positive feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2022
Stephen, Rhys and Nick were very easy to deal with, did a great job and finished the work off to a high standard.
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
2 years ago
Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and such positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments on!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2022
Found this service very professional and efficient. The staff ensured everything was left tidy once finished. Nicely painted dinning room.
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
2 years ago
Hi there. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and such positive feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team.
LP
Louis Piercy
Newcastle
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
What Louis Piercy said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Very fast friendly and professional, got the job done in no time and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
2 years ago
Hi Louis. Thanks very much for your 5* review and positive feedback after your job. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team!
About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.