Merchant Logo

First-Rate Maintenance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Property maintenance services in and around Newcastle upon Tyne.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

6

3

0

1

88

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 149 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Quick, friendly and helpful (didn’t catch name)
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
4 days ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving a 5* review for one of our operatives - we appreciate your feedback! Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
He was lovely and actually very helpful…thank you!!!
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
4 days ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving a 5* review for one of our operatives. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Efficient, professional, kind at every level: from the office staff to the contractors who visited and worked at my property. Rhys was efficient, tidy and patient (always willing to explain what he wa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
7 days ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and excellent feedback for our team. We're so glad that you were pleased with the service and cleanliness of the job. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Really friendly guy - did a great job explaining and cleaning up, went above and beyond
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
7 days ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving a 5* review for one of our operatives, we appreciate your feedback. First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
DA
Danny
28 days ago
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
26 days ago
Hi Danny, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
The lad who came to sort the drains was amazing explained what the issue was and sorted the problem
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
26 days ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we're glad that you're happy with the service and completed job from our team. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
I was impressed by this company from the first call to them. Very polite, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Importantly, I received a call from Kieran directly before he began his
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
26 days ago
Hello, Thanks for detailing the service you received from our team. We really appreciate your positive feedback and 5* rating for Kieran, thanks again. First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
JO
Jon
5a Priory mews, Oxford Street, Tynemouth
1 month ago
What Jon said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Rhys arrived on time and quickly found & fixed the issue. Sound lad, and left a tidy finish when re-sealing the bath. Pictures were taken before and after to document the work completed, with the work
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Jon, We're so glad that you were pleased with the service and quality of the completed work. Thanks for leaving a 5* review and great feedback for Rhys, we'll be sure to pass this on. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
ML
Miss Lily Blue Lowry
1 month ago
What Miss Lily Blue Lowry said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
quick service, very friendly
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Lily, Thanks for leaving great feedback and a 5* review for our services. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
SE
Sophie Ellison
Newcastle
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Sophie, We really appreciate your 5* rating, we're glad to see you were pleased with our service. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
1 product purchased
About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.