Merchant Logo

First-Rate Maintenance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Property maintenance services in and around Newcastle upon Tyne.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

6

2

0

2

91

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 156 reviews
MI
Mia
Newcastle
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/15/2022
What Mia said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Andy & his colleague were absolutely lovely - so friendly and helpful. Kitchen floor done to a fab standard & left absolutely spotless!
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Mia, Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team.
MM
Mr Daniel Martin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/13/2022
What Mr Daniel Martin said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Very friendly service and completed the maintenance in a fast and effective manner
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Daniel. Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments onto the team.
TC
Tyne and Wear, Alex Coaten
Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2022
What Tyne and Wear, Alex Coaten said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Would recommend, very helpful and came out quick
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments onto the team.
NA
NE4 5AY
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2022
Uploaded media
What NE4 5AY said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
They did well on fixing the leak in our bathtub
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hello there. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and such positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments onto the team.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
Quick easy service, no faults
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments onto the team.
MM
Miss Magdalena Mroczkowska
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/23/2022
What Miss Magdalena Mroczkowska said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
very helpful and quick
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Magdalena! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and positive feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2022
Came really quickly and fixed my washing machine straight away! The guy was friendly as well. Would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there! Thanks very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2022
Service was excellent and Andy was very helpful and patient to answer my questions regarding the work he was going to do. Cupboard was mounted perfectly and I got some helpful tips too. I will not hes
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you very much for your 5* review and positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team.
MS
Miss Hollie Sutton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2022
What Miss Hollie Sutton said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
The curtains downstairs haven’t been fixed and are not attached properly, so all the jobs haven’t been completed.
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Hollie. Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that that the job on this occasion was not completed to your satisfaction and we trust that this was rectified for you on the return visit.
MH
Miss Fiona Claire Heinen
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2022
What Miss Fiona Claire Heinen said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
They set 2 dates to come do maintenance on our property but never turned up so we were left with a completely broken bed for 2 weeks after moving in along with other issues. They eventually came to fi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Beth
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Fiona. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. As the broken bed could not be repaired, it was communicated to your managing agent that a replacement would be required. This was delivered and assembled as soon as it was available. It is important to us to attend all our scheduled visits and we are sorry if this was not the case on this occasion.
About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.