Merchant Logo

First-Rate Maintenance Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Property maintenance services in and around Newcastle upon Tyne.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

6

2

0

2

91

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 156 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Someone came to look at washing machine today and it still looks the same. Not working with lights flashing, job not completed even though it is stated as.
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
8 days ago
Hello, We're sorry to see your review. If possible, please could you contact us on help@first-ratemaintenance.com or 0191 249 6493 so we can work on resolving this situation. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
As always, professional, competent and friendly. Lack and Rhys respected my property while working quietly and efficiently. They answered my questions patiently, and left the area where they had worke
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
3 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your excellent feedback for our operatives. We really appreciate your positive comments following the service you received from the team at First-Rate Maintenance. Thanks for the 5*! First-Rate Maintenance
CL
Claire
Newcastle
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Claire said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
Brilliant service - came out the next day and did the job for a very fair and reasonable price. Professional and courteous office staff.
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
9 days ago
Hi Claire, Thanks for leaving a 5* review and excellent feedback. We're glad to hear that you are pleased with our services. First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2024
very friendly
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
21 days ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we're very pleased that you were happy with our service. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
great service
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
21 days ago
Hello, We're grateful for your 5* review and positive comments on our service. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
Very thorough, polite and got the job done.
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
23 days ago
Hello, We're glad that you were happy with our First-Rate service - thanks for leaving a 5* review. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
MW
Mr Stewart Watson
Newcastle upon Tyne
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
What Mr Stewart Watson said about First-Rate Maintenance Ltd:
As dependable as always, with great communication.
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
28 days ago
Hi Stewart, Thanks for leaving great feedback and a 5* review for us! Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Quick, friendly and helpful (didn’t catch name)
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving a 5* review for one of our operatives - we appreciate your feedback! Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
He was lovely and actually very helpful…thank you!!!
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving a 5* review for one of our operatives. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
Efficient, professional, kind at every level: from the office staff to the contractors who visited and worked at my property. Rhys was efficient, tidy and patient (always willing to explain what he wa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and excellent feedback for our team. We're so glad that you were pleased with the service and cleanliness of the job. Thanks, First-Rate Maintenance
About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First-Rate Maintenance Ltd
First Rate Maintenance Ltd. provides both planned and reactive maintenance services, from repairing blinds and fixing toilet seats, to plastering damaged walls, decorating, responding to leaks, and replacing damaged flooring.