Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones!

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

3

2

0

3

69

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 85 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Anna Morgan
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Anna Morgan said about Tiny Dining:
Excellent service delivered dry quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nina
Cambridge
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Nina said about Tiny Dining:
Fast delivery , very easy to select products off their website . No fuss and easy checkout . Quite pleased
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
VS
Victoria Sallah
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alix Harkness
Grantown
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
What Alix Harkness said about Tiny Dining:
Arrived quickly after ordering.
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Jonathan
Nottingham
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Jonathan said about Tiny Dining:
Arrived quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
SF
Sandra Feltham
Winchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Sandra Feltham said about Tiny Dining:
Super quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Chloe Ainsworth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Easy to order, arrived super quick! Have not needed customer service as very happy all round. Like the Privé of the items too! Well done!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.