Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones!

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

3

2

0

3

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 81 reviews
VS
Victoria Sallah
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
AH
Alix Harkness
Grantown
1 day ago
What Alix Harkness said about Tiny Dining:
Arrived quickly after ordering.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
JO
Jonathan
Nottingham
3 days ago
What Jonathan said about Tiny Dining:
Arrived quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
SF
Sandra Feltham
Winchester
12 days ago
What Sandra Feltham said about Tiny Dining:
Super quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
CA
Chloe Ainsworth
27 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Easy to order, arrived super quick! Have not needed customer service as very happy all round. Like the Privé of the items too! Well done!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great customer service, and received the next day after I placed the order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
BF
Billiejean Findleton
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Amazing product and received in good time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.