Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones!

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

3

1

0

3

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 87 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Great customer service, and received the next day after I placed the order.
Product reviews

0
Share
BF
Billiejean Findleton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Amazing product and received in good time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
VB
Victoria Bryan
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Victoria Bryan said about Tiny Dining:
Lovely product, great quality. Delivered very quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Well packaged , and received as expected . Beautiful quality item , lot's of choice of animals and colours .
0
Share
PN
Pam Northway
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2022
What Pam Northway said about Tiny Dining:
Good solid dish split into compartments for ease. Well made and great suction caps to fit on high chair
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
Kate Howarth
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
What Kate Howarth said about Tiny Dining:
Fast delivery and good quality
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Very prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Very good service, quick delivery and sent a replacement for a missing item promptly
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tiny Dining
When it comes to meal-times, our Tiny Dining range of dinner sets is here to put fun on the menu for your little ones, with colourful kid-friendly designs that are sure to spark their imagination! Best of all, our bowls, plates and cups are made from beautiful bamboo, which is kinder to the planet and nicer for little hands to touch.