Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Do it yourself. Do it Better. Do it with WORX.

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

26

2

0

3

109

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 93 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
20V 30cm Cordless Line Grass Trimmer with x1 2.0Ah Battery and Charger
exactly the machine I have been looking for! why have you not come up on any of my searches?? never mind, got it now!!
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
20V 56cm Cordless Hedge Trimmer with x1 2.0Ah Battery and Charger
Brilliant machine, makes the job so much easier.
GJ
Gary Jones
Newport
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
20V 50Nm Cordless Combi Hammer Impact Drill with 2 Batteries, Charger & 30pcs Drill Bit Set
Light weight cordless drill with lots of power ideal tool for the DIYer
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Worxsaw brushless cordless compact circular saw 20V - tool only
Works well good tool
CH
carl harvey
swindon
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
20V 60Nm Cordless Brushless Compact Hammer Drill with Battery, Charger 75pcs Accessory Kit and Carry Case
drill is good for the price i recomend it ive like work tools
CH
carl harvey
swindon
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
30-Piece Drill and Driver Bit Universal Compatibility Set
happy with drill bit and easy to carry around when needed
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Sonicrafter cordless oscillating multi-tool 20V - tool only
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
20V 200Nm NITRO Cordless Brushless Compact Impact Driver - Tool Only
Brilliant little impact driver has plenty of power. Can reach tight spaces and the quality stands up with other well known brands.
MC
Michael Douglas Cooke
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
20V cordless 4-in-1 ZEN grass and shrub shears - with battery and charger
.
RK
Ronald Kerry
Nottingham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Cordless Twin Pack 34cm Lawnmower and Line Grass Trimmer with x2 2.0Ah Batteries and Charger
Good value and does the job well. It managed to complete our back lawn but the batteries needed a top up charge to do the front. Same as the other makes, buying spare batteries will cost more than ha
...
Read all
About Worx
INNOVATION. IT’S WHAT DRIVES US. Other companies build things. At WORX, we create. After all, it’s all about the idea. To do what’s never been done. Or taking what’s always been done and reimagining it being done better. Faster. Easier. More efficiently. At WORX, we don’t seek out innovation; we let it drive us. Let’s see where it takes us.
Read all
Fairfax House, 20-22 London Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 1AX, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Worx
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Worx
INNOVATION. IT’S WHAT DRIVES US. Other companies build things. At WORX, we create. After all, it’s all about the idea. To do what’s never been done. Or taking what’s always been done and reimagining it being done better. Faster. Easier. More efficiently. At WORX, we don’t seek out innovation; we let it drive us. Let’s see where it takes us.