Merchant Logo

Wentworth Wooden Puzzles Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,153

128

36

11

25

3,353

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,699 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2017
I love your puzzles ,The intricate pieces really make you think and study the pieces. The cottage ones I just want to move into them. As for your Christmas and animal ones WOW S you can tell
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2017
fast delivery no problems
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2017
arrived very quickly and well packaged
0
Share
GR
Gill Rayment
Guildford
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2017
What Gill Rayment said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
YThe jigsaws are always good and this one arrived a day or so after ordering.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2017
Very quick shipping - a flawless service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2017
Efficient, speedy service and puzzle quality excellent as always. Highly recommended.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2017
Delivery service excellent - never have to wait too long for puzzle to arrive in perfect condition
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2017
Fantastic. Innovative. Efficient. Helpful service. Perfect presents with so little effort. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
EJ
Eva Jan
Gotland, Sweden
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2017
What Eva Jan said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
Jag har upptäckt en ny värld! Jag har alltid tyckt om träpuzzel men det finns inte så många nya i stil med "Gula asken." Wentorthpuzzlen har den gamla känslan med ytterligare en dimension. Mina ibland
...
Read all
0
Share
LM
Loraine Martin
Rotherham
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2017
What Loraine Martin said about Wentworth Wooden Puzzles:
The jigsaws are brilliant, perhaps expensive to some people but so well worth the money as the quality is first class. They are very addictive and I now have quite a collection plus ones I buy for my
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.
Read all
The Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw Company Limited, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wentworth Wooden Puzzles
Jigsaw puzzles are our passion and we are committed to producing sustainably made, high-quality wooden puzzles that can be enjoyed time and time again.