Merchant Logo

Welding Supplies Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

6

3

3

6

87

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 119 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
0
Share
DP
disa pointed
uk
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What disa pointed said about Welding Supplies Direct:
slow and useless to get my order from, not for me again i will shop elsewhere
0
Share
MR
MATTHEW ROONEY
Glasgow
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What MATTHEW ROONEY said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Delivered my overalls 3 months later and the prick I was dealing was cheeky in the email because I asked how long it would take to arrive
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
courier could have been better, but otherwise no problems
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
As above, excellent service,let’s not get ahead of ourselves it’s only two boxes of welding rods.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
CL
Claire Langley
Wakefield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Claire Langley said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Great speedy service at a good price
0
Share
DH
Duncan Hall
Shrewsbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Duncan Hall said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Good quality products
0
Share
MB
marian bol
alva
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.
Read all
Unit 15B, M54 Space Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.