Merchant Logo

Welding Supplies Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

6

3

3

6

86

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 118 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Wsd delivers what you need, every time!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Prices are ok Service is terrible Every single order I’ve had there has been some sort of problem that delays it You then have to call and sort it out Bad attitude on the phone form Chris
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
We found about the company from some friends and we are happy with the order. Prompt service, quality products, fast delivery -for sure we will come back for future orders. Highly recommend this suppl
...
Read all
0
Share
KE
Kenny
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Kenny said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Fast delivery easy service Done a few wee welds today works great definitely going to buy more rods No sticking no heavy striking smooth
0
Share
DB
David Barnes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What David Barnes said about Welding Supplies Direct:
The delivery was slow but that’s because an item was out of stock. The price was excellent and they were very helpful.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
excellent service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Average to poor. Delivery is unreal….. out of 2 weeks. Website says in stock and they don’t have it or it’s coming from suppliers or some other c00p. You could probably weld what you need by warmi
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
So far, it's been two weeks for basic consumables to arrive and no reply to my email of a few days ago trying to find out what is happening.. I received an auto email yesterday saying they are on thei
...
Read all
0
Share
TB
Tony Beardsley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Excellent and helpful service, thanks.
0
Share
About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.
Read all
Unit 15B, M54 Space Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.