Merchant Logo

Welding Supplies Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

6

3

3

4

89

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 113 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
CL
Claire Langley
Wakefield
8 days ago
What Claire Langley said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Great speedy service at a good price
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
DH
Duncan Hall
Shrewsbury
12 days ago
What Duncan Hall said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Good quality products
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MB
marian bol
alva
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MD
Mark Deal
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Wsd delivers what you need, every time!
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Prices are ok Service is terrible Every single order I’ve had there has been some sort of problem that delays it You then have to call and sort it out Bad attitude on the phone form Chris
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
We found about the company from some friends and we are happy with the order. Prompt service, quality products, fast delivery -for sure we will come back for future orders. Highly recommend this suppl
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
KE
Kenny
21 days ago
What Kenny said about Welding Supplies Direct:
Fast delivery easy service Done a few wee welds today works great definitely going to buy more rods No sticking no heavy striking smooth
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
DB
David Barnes
27 days ago
What David Barnes said about Welding Supplies Direct:
The delivery was slow but that’s because an item was out of stock. The price was excellent and they were very helpful.
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.
Read all
Unit 15B, M54 Space Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Welding Supplies Direct
Welding Supplies Direct are one of the UK's fastest growing welding, engineering & industrial supplies companies. We are the exclusive distributors of Paton welding equipment as well as representing other industry leading brands such as Lincoln Electric, Hypertherm, Jasic, Oxford, Bohler, ESAB & many more.