Merchant Logo

Unbeatable Blinds Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

588

60

16

5

24

693

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,963 reviews
CK
Caroline Knight
Croydon
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Caroline Knight said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Good quality Easy to install Very reasonable price
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to heat that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We really appreciate your lovely feedback. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
EW
Eileen Walsh
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Eileen Walsh said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
very good
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Hi Eileen, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
It has been over 6 weeks since my order was confirmed and I still have not received it. To confirm my order was in the process, I would have expected it in the very near future. I received an e-mail s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to hear of the delays you have experienced. We can see that there as a stock replenishment delay from our supplier, notifications of these delays were sent to you via email. We can see the order is now dispatched and we trust the product iteself will be a redeeming factor. Kind regards, Unbeatable Blinds.
0
Share
RI
RichardH
Edinburgh
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What RichardH said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
A complete joke. Their comment on sending me blinds that didn't meet the description was 'The blinds are made to measure and are therefore non returnable/refundable in this case.' Nope, consumer right
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We can see that you ordered Maine Novo II Light Oak Venetian Blind and contacted us as you were unhappy that the 100% real wood slat was coated to achieve the light oak colour described. Naturally all our real wood venetian are coated this way for example white real wood. This is clearly displayed on the images although these are digitally produced, we also offer a free sample service for this reason. We have never had a complaint of this nature in all our years of trading and find it disappointing that although we have supplied what has been ordered (without sample) to your own bespoke specification we are at the mercy of customers using Paypal disputes to reclaim the money, a decision which has been appealed. We hope that you find this real wood slatting without coating that you are looking for as i am not aware of anything like this in the industry from any of our many suppliers. Kind regards, Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Aran
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
What Aran said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Really quick and prompt service!
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Hi Aran, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Malka
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Malka said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
excellent service. i would definitely buy again from them
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Hi Malka, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Easy to order delivered within 10 days
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Quick delivery, accurate measurements
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with all aspects of the product and service received. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Fast service ,excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Jackie Olivier
West Midlands
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Jackie Olivier said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Great service
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
8 days ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your positive experience. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.
Read all
3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods, Westfield, Dunbartonshire, G68 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.