Merchant Logo

Unbeatable Blinds Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

588

60

16

5

24

693

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,963 reviews
MK
Mary kay
Stoke On Trent
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mary kay said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
absolutely brilliant and so quick, perfect fit.
Product reviews

0
Share
LD
Louise Davies
Huddersfield
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Louise Davies said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
It was great!
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Great service delivered on promised date
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 day ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Choman Hama
Southampton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Choman Hama said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Best service, delivered as they said , best quality
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 day ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
I would have rated it five stars but for the delivery mix up.Took 3 weeks to get it all
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 day ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 4-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience. We are sorry to hear there was an issue with your delivery and for any inconvenience caused. We do hope the product was a redeeming factor in the overall experience. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
I have ordered several different blinds and I am happy not only with the product but the service too. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my family and friends. The prices are very reaso
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 day ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We really appreciate your lovely feedback. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
0
Share
WF
William Feeney
Bristol
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What William Feeney said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Very happy with the service provided
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
1 day ago
Hi William, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
As described.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this wonderful 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Esay and efficient ordering process simple website with all options early navigated
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Gemma. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.
Read all
3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods, Westfield, Dunbartonshire, G68 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.