Merchant Logo

Unbeatable Blinds Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

589

61

15

6

22

693

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,858 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Excellent service, and they arrived much quicker than anticipated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
KW
Kelly Wardell
1 day ago
What Kelly Wardell said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Good service and fast delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
HS
Helen Smith
Tameside Greater Manchester
1 day ago
What Helen Smith said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Service was within the timeline quoted, I received my blind within 9 days,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
RK
Roger Kay
Crawley
2 days ago
What Roger Kay said about Unbeatable Blinds Limited:
Ordring great, product great, follow up service poor.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
The website was great and easy to use
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Appalling
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to read your review as customer support have tried to resolve the issue in a timely and satisfactory manner. We have looked into the order details provided and can see you had issue with the pelmet arriving damaged. We are truly sorry for this defect and we can see a replacement was ordered for you. If you require any further assistance relating to this please contact customersupport@unbeatableblinds.co.uk Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent service from a great company. I have placed and received two orders, totally six blinds, and I have been delighted with the quality, price and ease of fitting. I would definitely recommend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
MR
Mark Robinson
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Unbeatable Blinds
Unbeatable Blinds Limited
2 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing us with this amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that all aspects of the product and service received were to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service again in the future. Kind regards, Laura. Unbeatable Blinds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.
Read all
3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods, Westfield, Dunbartonshire, G68 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unbeatable Blinds Limited
Unbeatable Blinds Limited is a company which trades online only in the manufacture and supply to the public of all types of window blinds. The company operates throughout the UK.