Merchant Logo

Tintfit Window Films Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's premier window film supplier to both trade and public.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

12

1

0

1

142

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 431 reviews
PS
Pauline Seaman
Manchester
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2020
What Pauline Seaman said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Before ordering I had a few quick questions that I was helped with. the product arrived quickly & was exactly what I needed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2020
Very quick and excellent service and quality
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
CHRISTOPHER HENDRICKS
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2020
What CHRISTOPHER HENDRICKS said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Excellent advice quick and easy service at the right price
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2020
The product itself was fine however the sample request that was paid for was not included in the delivery. The delivery seemed to take longer than anticipated.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2020
Yes good
Product reviews

0
Share
PW
Peter Walsh
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2020
What Peter Walsh said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
The items were delivered extremely quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
PR
Paul Robinson
Bridlington
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2020
What Paul Robinson said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Excellent & speedy service with quality products
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
John Reed
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2020
What John Reed said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Would highly recommend .
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Michelle Marsh
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2019
What Michelle Marsh said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Quick service and good film. Worked perfectly for garage windows and the instructions were easy to follow.
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Laura
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2019
What Laura said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Easy service, instructions are easy would use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.
Read all
26 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne and Wear, NE38 0AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.