Merchant Logo

Tintfit Window Films Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's premier window film supplier to both trade and public.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

132

16

1

0

1

150

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 429 reviews
MK
Maeve Kuchemann
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2020
What Maeve Kuchemann said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
very clear website , fast service and reasonably priced . The product arrived in two days ... we have fitted it and are pleased .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2020
Item still not delivered.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2020
Fast service, product arrived with full instructions
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Shaun McCallion
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2020
What Shaun McCallion said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Charles Burns
Manchester
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2020
What Charles Burns said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Quality product at a great price, fast delivery and friendly service. My new window film supplier. Thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2020
Defiantly recommend them and would definitely use them again
Product reviews

0
Share
PS
Pauline Seaman
Manchester
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2020
What Pauline Seaman said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Before ordering I had a few quick questions that I was helped with. the product arrived quickly & was exactly what I needed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2020
Very quick and excellent service and quality
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
CHRISTOPHER HENDRICKS
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2020
What CHRISTOPHER HENDRICKS said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Excellent advice quick and easy service at the right price
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2020
The product itself was fine however the sample request that was paid for was not included in the delivery. The delivery seemed to take longer than anticipated.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.
Read all
26 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne and Wear, NE38 0AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.