Merchant Logo

Tintfit Window Films Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's premier window film supplier to both trade and public.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

132

16

1

0

1

150

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 429 reviews
CI
CHRIS INCE
Kettering
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2020
What CHRIS INCE said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
very good advice from customer services, good price for the product and speedy delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2020
Ordering was simple and delivery very quick. The film was easy to fit and looks great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2020
Really speedy service, I received my order within a couple of days. I ordered a starter pack for installation and found I had everything I need. Clear, simple instructions on fitting the window film
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2020
I paid for a next day AM delivery but the goods didn't arrive until 12.28PM and though I realise there are issues with deliveries t the moment I don't see why I should pay for a service Tintfit couldn
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Colin
Tintfit Window Films Ltd
4 years ago
Hi There, We apologise that we have not been able to meet your expectations. During the outbreak of COVID-19 we have been told by both Royal Mail and UK mail, due to the unprecedented volume of online orders being placed with all companies, in addition to staffing issues that they have we are to expect a percentage of deliveries to face significant delays. While we understand your frustrations, In the current situation we feel that a 28-minute delay does not warrant a refund of the delivery charge.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2020
Quick service, as described
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2020
Excellent service, ordered and arrived 2 days later. Packaged very well. Website very easy to use.
Product reviews

0
Share
CD
Chris Davies
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2020
What Chris Davies said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Fast and efficient service plus excellent tips on how to fit; first class!
Product reviews

0
Share
VI
vicki
Bristol
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2020
What vicki said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Quick and easy order and fast delivery, easy to contact and fast reply, even in a pandemic!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2020
Bought an external frosted film for application on balcony glass panels and it worked really well, great finish. Was easy to order, great price in comparison to other places, delivered in good time, p
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2020
Very prompt delivery and exactly as described. Fitting was easy enough following the instructions and it looks great.
0
Share
About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.
Read all
26 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne and Wear, NE38 0AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.