Merchant Logo

Timberlake Consultants Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A global brand with over forty years of experience and expertise in data science, statistics, and econometrics.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

7

1

2

0

41

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 274 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
This course did not meet my expectations or my needs. It was crippled by like standardisation of IT set up in advance of the meeting. It never achieved flow as most of the participants had challenges
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Great course, very applied and we were able to try our own stuff afterwards.. the examples were helpful, I would comment them a bit more but I did by myself during the course. Also I would highly re
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
The price-performance ratio was very good. I really enjoyed Prof. Hurlins' detailed explanations and his patient way of answering questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
I recommend courses organized by Timberlake Consultants. Everything was as expected.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Excellent course with very well-crafted teaching materials. The professor who has taught the course has extensive teaching experience and knows how to convey his knowledge very effectively. The explan
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
The course has proven to be greatly clear and instructive. Giovanni demonstrates excellent communication skills, and the materials provided are comprehensive.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Great service. Quick to respond when we had queries during registration.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
They are great!
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Great course
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Very nice course! I'm hearing from use my knowledge learned!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Timberlake Consultants Limited
Timberlake is a global brand with over thirty-five years of experience and expertise as a supplier of statistical, econometric and forecasting software packages; the delivery of quality training courses; and a consultancy service provider. We provide a total solution to our diverse range of clients across the fields of statistics, econometrics, forecasting, quantitate and qualitative research, epidemiology, finance, political and social sciences as well as data visualisation.
Read all
2B Blake Mews, Kew Gardens, Richmond Upon Thames, TW9 3GA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Timberlake Consultants Limited
Timberlake is a global brand with over thirty-five years of experience and expertise as a supplier of statistical, econometric and forecasting software packages; the delivery of quality training courses; and a consultancy service provider. We provide a total solution to our diverse range of clients across the fields of statistics, econometrics, forecasting, quantitate and qualitative research, epidemiology, finance, political and social sciences as well as data visualisation.