Merchant Logo

Timberlake Consultants Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A global brand with over forty years of experience and expertise in data science, statistics, and econometrics.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

7

1

2

0

41

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 274 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Maps in Stata Masterclass was a brilliant workshop. Leant lots from the instructor who went at a good pace, explained everything and demonstrated everything. Well worth it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
I loved the course. Extremely useful and Asjad was very eager to help us.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
I have attended a number of seminars by Timberlake, and they are all well organised, and the materials shared are of very high standard.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Excellent course
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Nada a assinalar de incorrecto.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
Timberlake managed to process my late registration very promptly. However there were issues to sort out with my temporary Stata licence. I received material for the course very close to its start, whi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
Easy access to zoom links and course materials. Although the zip file for course 4 cannot be opened without issues.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Great service, fast and welcoming.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
This was a very intense and specialised course taught by one of the leaders in the field. It could have been more successful if there had been more high level material
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
Very good job at explaining the topics
Product reviews
0
Share
About Timberlake Consultants Limited
Timberlake is a global brand with over thirty-five years of experience and expertise as a supplier of statistical, econometric and forecasting software packages; the delivery of quality training courses; and a consultancy service provider. We provide a total solution to our diverse range of clients across the fields of statistics, econometrics, forecasting, quantitate and qualitative research, epidemiology, finance, political and social sciences as well as data visualisation.
Read all
2B Blake Mews, Kew Gardens, Richmond Upon Thames, TW9 3GA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Timberlake Consultants Limited
Timberlake is a global brand with over thirty-five years of experience and expertise as a supplier of statistical, econometric and forecasting software packages; the delivery of quality training courses; and a consultancy service provider. We provide a total solution to our diverse range of clients across the fields of statistics, econometrics, forecasting, quantitate and qualitative research, epidemiology, finance, political and social sciences as well as data visualisation.