Merchant Logo

Timberlake Consultants Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A global brand with over forty years of experience and expertise in data science, statistics, and econometrics.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

7

1

2

0

41

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 274 reviews
RP
Rachel Pearce
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2020
What Rachel Pearce said about Timberlake Consultants Limited:
In the absence of a face to face meeting I felt this was a very useful and engaging meeting. The fact that the talks were all live gave them an immediacy that other formats do not allow, and the inter
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2020
Yes, I would
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2020
I really enjoyed the online conference, it was great to have participants join from all over the world.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2020
Loved the course! Really insightful.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Timberlake Consultants Limited
Timberlake is a global brand with over thirty-five years of experience and expertise as a supplier of statistical, econometric and forecasting software packages; the delivery of quality training courses; and a consultancy service provider. We provide a total solution to our diverse range of clients across the fields of statistics, econometrics, forecasting, quantitate and qualitative research, epidemiology, finance, political and social sciences as well as data visualisation.
Read all
2B Blake Mews, Kew Gardens, Richmond Upon Thames, TW9 3GA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Timberlake Consultants Limited
Timberlake is a global brand with over thirty-five years of experience and expertise as a supplier of statistical, econometric and forecasting software packages; the delivery of quality training courses; and a consultancy service provider. We provide a total solution to our diverse range of clients across the fields of statistics, econometrics, forecasting, quantitate and qualitative research, epidemiology, finance, political and social sciences as well as data visualisation.