Merchant Logo

The Women's Clinic Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

0

0

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 120 reviews
KE
Kerry
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2020
What Kerry said about The Women's Clinic:
I recently had surgical laser labiaplasty at the Women’s Clinic and had a great experience! For years my labia caused me so much discomfort and I had been looking to get the procedure for a while. I t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much K for your really lovely very honest review, we are so happy for you that you are healing so well and feeling so happy with your whole experience. Amanda **
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2020
Fantastic service, felt at ease throughout the whole procedure and fantastic aftercare- cannot fault in any way.
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much S for your lovely review, hope to see you soon for your checkup, Amanda x
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2020
Very nice and friendly and kept in touch after the procedure through my healing time
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review D, keep in touch if you need anymore help, Amanda x
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2020
From the moment I spoke to Amanda & Dr Reid I knew I was in safe hands. Both extremely professional and very caring. I had labiaplasty done and I would highly recommend this clinic. Both ladies spoke
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Such lovely words, and so encouraging for other women suffering the same as you, hope you go and enjoy your life the way you want to forever ***
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2020
Great experience, lovely staff. Everything was clearly explained including after care advice. Would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review. **
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2019
The whole of my experience has been very good throughout, great communication, very professional but also very caring individuals and I am delighted with the results so far.
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, see you in a few weeks for your check up x
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2019
I approached The Women's Clinic for Labiaplasty due to discomfort on the bike during long distance cycling. The procedure was three weeks ago, Dr Reid and Amanda did everything they could to make me f
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2019
I got a Laser Labiaplasty Trimming and the results have changed my life .Doctor Reid and Amanda are such lovely people they make you feel so at ease but are very professional , when I was having my pr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we appreciate it is a very personal procedure, and we are so happy that you could trust us and had the confidence to choose us to do your surgery. Thank you and we are delighted how you now feel. Amanda x
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2019
From my first email back from the Women's Clinic I could tell that they were the perfect clinic for me! Amanda answered all my questions in depth and more, while making me feel confident and about my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your really lovely review, we are so thrilled that you are happy and feeling the confidence you deserved, you were a perfect patient for us, and we really appreciate all of your kind words. We are both so happy to be in the fortunate position to be helping so many lovely women such as yourself gain the confidence and comfort they have needed for many years. Thank you, Amanda **
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2019
Attended here in May and I had laser labiaplasty carried out. I can’t explain enough how amazing I have felt after the procedure. I have suffered from the age of 13 with being very uncomfortable all t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
The Women's Clinic
4 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to do such a lovely honest review, we are so happy you made the huge step to contact us, and that your whole experience has been positive, we are delighted that you Labiaplasty has changed your life so positively. Hope to see you soon. Amanda **
About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction
Read all
2nd Floor, Central Chambers, 11 Bothwell St, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 6LY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Women's Clinic
A private Women's Only medical clinic providing services such as Labiaplasty, Urinary Stress Incontinence correction, Prolapse, vaginal dryness, laxity, menopausal issues and damage from Childbirth, as well as anti ageing laser resurfacing and stretch mark correction