Merchant Logo

The Mortgage People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The amazingly helpful mortgage people

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

527

26

4

1

0

558

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,922 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Jaspal was brilliant. Went above and beyond for us. Very grateful and would highly reccommend
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
8 days ago
Jaspal is brilliant isn't he, I will pass your comments on to him as I am sure that will make his day! We really appreciate the feedback, thank you!
KG
Kayleigh Gray
Leicester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Kayleigh Gray said about The Mortgage People:
Lee & Jags have been more than helpful from start to finish, I would recommend them highly to anybody!
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
8 days ago
Lee and Jags are a proper Dream Team! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback 😊
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Everyone with TMP have been so lovely, and very helpful with the process throughout. It has made my experience much less stressful.
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
8 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We really appreciate it 😊
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Helpful, went above and beyond to sort out my mortgage and always friendly.
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
8 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback :)
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Really helpful and thorough, quick response and friendly if we had any questions
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
8 days ago
Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate it :)
ES
Elliot Saunders
Spalding
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Elliot Saunders said about The Mortgage People:
Excellent service from Alannah and Jesse from start to finish, couldn't fault a thing. Application was made very easy and understandable and I was guided through each step. Communication was fast and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
14 days ago
Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback! We really appreciate it and you will have made Alannah & Jesse's day 😊
CS
Chris Stockham
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Chris Stockham said about The Mortgage People:
Very good service all through out my mortgage application,
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback! 😊
SN
Stephanie Nugent
Stockton-On-Tees
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Stephanie Nugent said about The Mortgage People:
The service with yourselves has been brilliant. Victoria And Giovanni have been brilliant. This is a first time buy for me and they have helped me and reassured me along the way.
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for Victoria & Giovanni! We really do appreciate it 😊
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Very good Service, everyone is nice and friendly. They know their stuff :)
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
14 days ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback; thank you so much!
RF
Richard & Lara Franks.
Great torrington.
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Richard & Lara Franks. said about The Mortgage People:
Amazing from Start to finish, informed us every step of the way what we should expect and kept it as simple as possible for us, without missing out the important bits! Peter and Alex managed to get us
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
14 days ago
Peter & Alex are quite a dream team and we're absolutely delighted they have been able to help you. They will really appreciate you taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for them; thank you so much 😊
About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.
Read all
Aspen House, 13 Medlicott Close, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 9NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.