Merchant Logo

The Mortgage People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The amazingly helpful mortgage people

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

481

28

3

1

0

513

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,806 reviews
HH
Hayley Hall
Sileby
23 hours ago
What Hayley Hall said about The Mortgage People:
I would highly recommend the mortgage people. My case manager Natasha was amazing, as was Becky Thomson who helped me so much with setting things up and checking what optionswere available for me. Bit
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Straight to the point. Communication was good.
1 product purchased
TW
Tanya Raabe-Webber
Shropshire
1 day ago
What Tanya Raabe-Webber said about The Mortgage People:
Excellent very supportive
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Overall very smooth process and I felt at ease throughout. They was always there to answer my calls or emails whenever I had any questions.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
It was amazing service. Me and My partner got the help we needed with them. They tried their best to get the information and paperwork we needed as quickly as possible. They made sure that we could al
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JC
Joanna Chatzkelowitz
Bedford
1 day ago
What Joanna Chatzkelowitz said about The Mortgage People:
Fantastic
1 product purchased
AL
Aled
2 days ago
What Aled said about The Mortgage People:
TMP (Alannah and Hannah specifically) were instrumental in getting us our mortgage offer, guiding us through the process, and helping out when issues cropped up. Fully recommend their services!
1 product purchased
CH
Christopher Harper
Newport Pagnell
2 days ago
What Christopher Harper said about The Mortgage People:
The mortgage people, have been brilliant from the start to the end. They are very clear in how to move forward in terms of picking the right mortgage to suit you. The team are very supportive and help
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PG
Pier Paolo Del-Gaudio
2 days ago
1 product purchased
SS
Shristi Shakya
Haslemere
2 days ago
What Shristi Shakya said about The Mortgage People:
Very good .
1 product purchased
About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.
Read all
Aspen House, 13 Medlicott Close, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 9NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.