Merchant Logo

The Mortgage People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The amazingly helpful mortgage people

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

519

27

3

1

0

550

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,866 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Very satisfied.always helpful
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback 😊
AM
Anna Markiewicz
Northampton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Anna Markiewicz said about The Mortgage People:
Brilliant with advising about mortgages and handling the mortgage quite fast!
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback! We really do appreciate it 😊
CH
Craig Humphries
Worcester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Craig Humphries said about The Mortgage People:
Excellent service, always responded quickly to any issue
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback; thank you so much.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Alannah and Hannah were helpful and knowledgeable, had to chase a couple if times but very good service generally, would and have recommended to a friend, who is now using them!
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for Alannah & Hannah. We really appreciate you doing that 😊 The fact you recommended us to a friend has made our day! Thank you!
KB
Karen Bacon
Cheltenham
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Karen Bacon said about The Mortgage People:
Very helpful and always trying to relieve the stress of paperwork and questions
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
5 days ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback; thank you so much!
MA
Martin
Bodmin
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Martin said about The Mortgage People:
From Lorna to Louise and the whole TMP experience has been very good, all ways on hand to answer our queries and questions. Very friendly on the phone and although it was a stressful time and our firs
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
5 days ago
Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback! We really do appreciate you doing this 😊
EO
Elinor Owen
Leicester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Elinor Owen said about The Mortgage People:
Sue has been amazing throughout the whole process and i couldn’t recommend TMP enough, they have kept me updated regularly and have answered all my questions.
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
5 days ago
We couldn't agree more, Sue is amazing! And we're delighted she has been able to help you. Thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback for her 😊
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Fabulous . Amazing Always contactable Always in contact with us Explained everything clearly Nothing was ever too much or a problem
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback! We really do appreciate it 😊
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
As a first time buyer, I knew absolutely nothing of what to expect, timelines, forms just all of it but Graeme was absolutely ace. He literally held my hand through the process, answered all my questi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
5 days ago
What fabulous feedback for Graeme and Jesse! This will make their day 😊 Thank you so much for taking the time to do this.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
A brilliant service with really helpful advice and great communication. I would highly recommend!
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
5 days ago
We really do appreciate your recommendation and that you took the time to leave such lovely feedback. Thank you!
About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.
Read all
Aspen House, 13 Medlicott Close, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 9NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.