Merchant Logo

The Mortgage People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The amazingly helpful mortgage people

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

518

27

4

1

0

550

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,873 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Very satisfied, good communication and easy to use document uploading platform.
CM
Cristina Mariana Munteanu
Telford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Cristina Mariana Munteanu said about The Mortgage People:
Victoria and Louise helped me to get my mortgage offer! Thank you so much for your understanding and your help!! I can't thank you enough!! At the beginning the things moved a little bit slowly, becau
...
Read all
BS
Benjamin Schwamm
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Benjamin Schwamm said about The Mortgage People:
Overall a good experience, mortgage advisor Jaspal was very knowledgeable and easily got us a mortgage offer. Unfortunately there was a spelling error on the application/offer and from informing TMP
...
Read all
JW
Jenna Winstanley
St. Helen’s
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Jenna Winstanley said about The Mortgage People:
Lorna and Joshua were amazing from start to finish. Lorna always kept me updated and replied really quickly with any questions I had, even if I felt they were silly she reassured me! I had no prior ex
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
1 day ago
Well you have just made Josh & Lorna's day with this fabulous feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to do this 😊
AC
A. Celocia
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What A. Celocia said about The Mortgage People:
Alex and his team at TMP were fantastic in guiding me through the mortgage process. Alex's expertise, patience, and clear communication made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. He answered
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback! We really do appreciate it 😊
JS
Jasmin Scott
St Agnes, Cornwall
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Jasmin Scott said about The Mortgage People:
Hannah was so helpful answering any questions we had (and we had loadddsss of questions!) so grateful to her talking us through each step of the process
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
Hannah is a star and we're delighted she was able to answer your questions! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for her 😊
AG
Amy Giles
Exeter
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Amy Giles said about The Mortgage People:
I can’t recommend TMP enough. The work Peter and Alex have done has been amazing. Communication has been excellent and I never felt like I couldn’t ask a question. They would call when they said they
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
We're delighted Peter & Alex have been able to help you. We know they will really appreciate you taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for them; thank you so much 😊
NB
Natasha Beard
Dorchester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Natasha Beard said about The Mortgage People:
A fantastic service has been provided throughout. Everything has felt seamless and effortless on my part due to the professionalism and proactiveness of the company. Prompt regular updates have been
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
You've made our day with your fabulous feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to do this 😊
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Lee and Paul were really helpfully, always responded to any questions I had immediately and made sure everything was easy to understand and in my best interest.
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for Lee & Paul; thank you so much 😊
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
It was excellent. Very friendly, helpful and fast at responding to any questions and queries I had.
Merchant Logo
Arlene
The Mortgage People
2 days ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback; thank you so much!
About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.
Read all
Aspen House, 13 Medlicott Close, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 9NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Mortgage People
You can’t get around how incredibly important and yet difficult it can be moving home. Even if you’ve never done it, you’ve heard how stressful it can be. We understand this at TMP, which is why we aim to make that journey an enjoyable one. Mortgages are a huge commitment, but they don’t need to be scary. So let TMP take the hassle away and let’s do it with a smile. We love what we do and you will too. Because mortgages don’t have to be dull. We’ll help you with the black and white stuff so you can concentrate on bringing some colour into your world.