Merchant Logo

The Home of Interiors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate About Home Interiors

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

537

34

11

7

13

602

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,928 reviews
MR
Mark Revell
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2017
What Mark Revell said about The Home of Interiors:
Excellent product, prompt and efficient delivery.
OH
Oliver Heath
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2017
What Oliver Heath said about The Home of Interiors:
Everything as described, well packaged and with plenty of fittings. Delivery a day early too!
RG
Rodney Guest
Shrewsbury
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2017
What Rodney Guest said about The Home of Interiors:
Pole ordered in the afternooon and delivered by lunch time the next day. The pole had been cut to my required size and recentered for the finial alignment. Excellent service and I be recomending your
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Debbie Hulme
The Home of Interiors
6 years ago
Oh wow!  Thank-you so much for your fantastic feedback.  We really are passionate about our business and really do care so it's lovely to hear such a positive shopping experience with us.  Thank-you for taking the time to review our business.
BA
Bashers
Benfleet, Essex
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2017
What Bashers said about The Home of Interiors:
Notified immediately of items out of stock and the necessary arrangements made. Fast and efficient service at much lower cost than rivals. Will certainly use again and recommend to others. Thank you H
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Debbie Hulme
The Home of Interiors
6 years ago
Thank-you for taking the time to review our business and for your super feedback.  We pride ourselves on our customer service so it's always lovely to hear back from our customers that we have delivered the level of service we are striving to offer!  Thank-you again for taking the time to give your feedback and I hope we can be of service to you again in the future.  Debbie
PS
Peter Spillman
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2017
What Peter Spillman said about The Home of Interiors:
Product looks good quality, was well packaged and arrived on time. Great service
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2017
Good range on website. Good comminications and good despatch for next day arrival. Not so good was some of the individual packings were damaged and open inside the main parcel. Fitting intructions su
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Debbie Hulme
The Home of Interiors
6 years ago
Thank-you for taking the time to feedback.  I am sorry to hear that some of the goods arrived with damaged packaging.  I have forwarded your comments onto our warehouse.  Further to feedback received on the fitting instructions we have now put the Neo instructions on our website and will be adding more to help other customers.  https://thehomeofinteriors.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/Neo-fitting-instructions.pdf We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.  Thank-you again for taking the time to review your experience with us.  Debbie
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2017
Amazing service. Ordered Weds evening, delivered on Thursday. What more could you ask!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2017
Easy website to order from and my goods arrived the very next day - what more could you asked for!
Merchant Logo
Debbie Hulme
The Home of Interiors
6 years ago
Thank-you for your fantastic feedback.  We really appreciate customers taking the time to review our service so many thanks.  We hope we can be of service to you in the future.

Kind regards,

Debbie
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2017
They sorted and re-issued after the carriers misplaced part of the order. The ordering was straight forward and the first delivery was next day.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2017
Good prices and quick delivery!
About The Home of Interiors
What does the word ‘HOME’ mean to you? At The Home Of Interiors we are passionate about home interiors and truly believe that when you love your home it brings an abundance of lovely feelings such as calm, pride, love + that lovely warm feeling you get when you walk through the door … when you are ‘HOME’. No matter what size your home is, what budget you have to spend on home interiors we can help you to create your place of sanctuary. Somewhere you are proud to call home.
Read all
19 Brookley Road, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7RR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Home of Interiors
What does the word ‘HOME’ mean to you? At The Home Of Interiors we are passionate about home interiors and truly believe that when you love your home it brings an abundance of lovely feelings such as calm, pride, love + that lovely warm feeling you get when you walk through the door … when you are ‘HOME’. No matter what size your home is, what budget you have to spend on home interiors we can help you to create your place of sanctuary. Somewhere you are proud to call home.