Merchant Logo

The Home of Interiors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate About Home Interiors

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

537

33

12

6

12

600

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,919 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Very good range of products and delivery was free on my order. Had seen their site before but this was my first time shopping with them. Competitive prices and was easy to use their shop on line, rec
...
Read all
BG
Bev Graham
Berkhamsted
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Bev Graham said about The Home of Interiors:
Easy to order; prompt delivery. Extremely helpful staff. Great service all round.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
This was our third purchase from Home Interiors and the service was as good as ever. Very Informative videos and speedy delivery. Thank You
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Excellent service, clear communications, product arrived as expected. Would definitely recommend. Good price.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Very helpful person who answered my call to discuss curtain poles. Quick delivery!
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
MW
MICHAEL WALLER
Bristol
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What MICHAEL WALLER said about The Home of Interiors:
Very swift despatch of orders and great communication. It feels like you’re dealing with a company that cares about customers, not some impersonal organisation. Highly recommended.
CS
Colin Slade
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
About The Home of Interiors
What does the word ‘HOME’ mean to you? At The Home Of Interiors we are passionate about home interiors and truly believe that when you love your home it brings an abundance of lovely feelings such as calm, pride, love + that lovely warm feeling you get when you walk through the door … when you are ‘HOME’. No matter what size your home is, what budget you have to spend on home interiors we can help you to create your place of sanctuary. Somewhere you are proud to call home.
Read all
19 Brookley Road, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7RR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Home of Interiors
What does the word ‘HOME’ mean to you? At The Home Of Interiors we are passionate about home interiors and truly believe that when you love your home it brings an abundance of lovely feelings such as calm, pride, love + that lovely warm feeling you get when you walk through the door … when you are ‘HOME’. No matter what size your home is, what budget you have to spend on home interiors we can help you to create your place of sanctuary. Somewhere you are proud to call home.