Merchant Logo

The Home of Interiors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate About Home Interiors

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

535

29

12

6

11

593

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,892 reviews
MI
Mike
Scotland
22 hours ago
What Mike said about The Home of Interiors:
Goods well packaged protected and delivered securely
2 products purchased
SW
Suzy Wade
2 days ago
What Suzy Wade said about The Home of Interiors:
Needed to find an extendable French Pole and Home of Interiors has just what I needed. The pole arrived very well packed in good time and good order. It was extremely well made and easy to put up, whi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Great service. There was a bit of a delay with my order as part of it wasn’t in stock. I was given the option to receive what they had but decided to wait. I was kept updated and emails promptly repl
...
Read all
2 products purchased
PA
Paul
Retford
2 days ago
What Paul said about The Home of Interiors:
Fantastic advice and customer service was excellent. Delivery was prompt and curtain track looks very professional.
6 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent. Speedy delivery and item as described. Thank yoy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Great value and fast delivery. Good comms.
1 product purchased
LR
Lynne Ramsay
Morpeth
4 days ago
What Lynne Ramsay said about The Home of Interiors:
Very good, always answer queries promptly, would highly recommend them.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
I ordered a sample of paint which arrived speedily.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Received wrong colour poles, missing some items ended up cancelling person to come and fit the poles. Only given average apology. So disappointing service and standard.
1 product purchased
JM
Joanne Cyphus Mason
London
7 days ago
What Joanne Cyphus Mason said about The Home of Interiors:
I visited the showroom and immediately gelled with everything they stand for. Its customer focussed service, as it should be. They have proven really knowledgable helping me with choosing curtain pole
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About The Home of Interiors
What does the word ‘HOME’ mean to you? At The Home Of Interiors we are passionate about home interiors and truly believe that when you love your home it brings an abundance of lovely feelings such as calm, pride, love + that lovely warm feeling you get when you walk through the door … when you are ‘HOME’. No matter what size your home is, what budget you have to spend on home interiors we can help you to create your place of sanctuary. Somewhere you are proud to call home.
Read all
19 Brookley Road, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7RR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Home of Interiors
What does the word ‘HOME’ mean to you? At The Home Of Interiors we are passionate about home interiors and truly believe that when you love your home it brings an abundance of lovely feelings such as calm, pride, love + that lovely warm feeling you get when you walk through the door … when you are ‘HOME’. No matter what size your home is, what budget you have to spend on home interiors we can help you to create your place of sanctuary. Somewhere you are proud to call home.