Merchant Logo

The Edinburgh Address Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

5

1

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 589 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Amazing location and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
5 months ago
I am so glad to hear that the flat was up to standards for your stay!
Product reviews

0
Share
CG
Carl Jan Garzia
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
What Carl Jan Garzia said about The Edinburgh Address:
We absolutely loved the stay and would stay again without hesitation. The apartment itself is very big for Scottish standards, and is at an amazing location (30s walk from Johnnie Walker building).
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
5 months ago
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! And would love to accomodate any further stays in Edinburgh. Regarding the lack of amenities, I do apologise that this was not provided for your stay. We will look into this and ensure that more basic supplies are left in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Peter Broster
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Peter Broster said about The Edinburgh Address:
The booking arrangements via the web site are easy to use and in our case we contacted the Edinburgh address to query details and arrangements for which they were most helpful.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave positive feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
A problem with the keys not working was quickly resolved the flat was lovely and warm and very clean it was very close to princes street and public transport I would have liked a welcome pack of mayb
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
6 months ago
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We always appreciate the feedback, and I will pass on these comments to our team and we will endeavour to rectify the issues mentioned above. We hope to host any future stays in Edinburgh.
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
Alice Cameron
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
What Alice Cameron said about The Edinburgh Address:
Everything went smoothly. However, any contact was more with the owner herself.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, we really appreciate it. We are a small business and where we would love to be able to greet every guest, unfortunately this is not feasible for us, this is why we employ Karens amazing property management company to help us with immediate guest contact.
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
Derval Whelan
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Derval Whelan said about The Edinburgh Address:
The apartment was exactly as pictured and described. It was lovely and in a great part of town.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
7 months ago
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Edinburgh! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2023
The process was easy and secure
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
8 months ago
I am glad to hear that you felt our processes were safe and secure!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2023
The website is professional and easy to navigate. Communication was good, with reminders sent in a timely manner about payments due. The only slight issue was that it didn't seem very clear about th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
8 months ago
I am glad to hear that it was a smooth booking process for you. I am sorry to hear that you did not feel that the minimum stay was not obvious, and we will look into making this more clear for future guests!
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Angela Hall
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
What Angela Hall said about The Edinburgh Address:
Every time I have visited I have been very pleased with the quality of the accommodation and the attention to detail.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review Angela! We look forward to hosting you back again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
NM
Nicola Mallia
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
What Nicola Mallia said about The Edinburgh Address:
Service was excellent
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
8 months ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland
Read all
International House, 38 Thistle Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH21EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland