Merchant Logo

The Edinburgh Address Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

5

1

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 589 reviews
RA
RANDILYNN
USA
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2016
What RANDILYNN said about The Edinburgh Address:
good stay
Product reviews

0
Share
BE
Betsy
Newcastle
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2016
What Betsy said about The Edinburgh Address:
Very helpful,courteous and the lad who met us at the accomodation,I think his name was Callum even carried our bags,bless him.We were a party of six females aged from 40 something to 60 something and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CL
Claire
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2016
What Claire said about The Edinburgh Address:
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Carole
Gateshead
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2015
What Carole said about The Edinburgh Address:
Service was brilliant, I had a few question which were answered straight away.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2016
Thoughtful service, comfortable rooms.
0
Share
SO
Sonia
Massacusetts, USA
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2015
What Sonia said about The Edinburgh Address:
Good, available on-line, responsive.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Pam
hampshire
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2015
What Pam said about The Edinburgh Address:
Apartment was lovely...very clean...everything we needed. Just as described . Early checkout. Don't remember that in blurb. Could leave our cases at the office...they were very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
The Edinburgh Address
7 years ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely positive feedback. 
We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh soon.
Best regards,
Hatty - The Edinburgh Address
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Laura
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2015
What Laura said about The Edinburgh Address:
I found Edinburgh Address staff one of the most organized and caring group I've ever met. From the initial inquiry to the farewell wishes, they have always been helpful, nice and very precise. The tea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
The Edinburgh Address
7 years ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such positive feedback for the service you received from The Edinburgh Address. 
We pride ourselves in going the extra mile to help our guests. We hope to see you back in Edinburgh again.
Best regards,
All at The Edinburgh Address.
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
Susan
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2016
What Susan said about The Edinburgh Address:
Beautiful place to stay. Clean and very well presented.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
The Edinburgh Address
7 years ago
Thank you for leaving The Edinburgh Address such a positive review. 
We hope to see you in Edinburgh again 
0
Share
About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland
Read all
International House, 38 Thistle Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH21EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland