Merchant Logo

The Edinburgh Address Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

6

1

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 589 reviews
GA
Ghaith Alnamani
13 days ago
Product reviews
0
Share
LV
Laurence VHD
France
21 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jeff Stirk
22 days ago
What Jeff Stirk said about The Edinburgh Address:
Excellent. Great communication, detailed instructions and very responsive. Tony was terrific to deal with.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Matthew Croxford
London
1 month ago
What Matthew Croxford said about The Edinburgh Address:
The proof of a company is how they respond when something goes wrong. The Edinburgh Address pulled the stops out when another property we had booked became flooded and found us a replacement that was
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Communication with company and property manager were good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Séjour réussi dans ce charmant appartement dans le quartier de New Town. Il est idéalement situé pour visiter Edinburgh à pied. A 6, vous aurez de la place ! haut de plafond, grande superficie, bonne
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
The apartment was listed as "1st floor" but in reality it was on the top floor with five flights of stairs. It was all quite bare bones - don't expect things like salt, pepper, cooking oil etc. The p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I do apologise sincerely for the issues that lead to you having to relocate. We appreciate the opportunity to refund your stay. Regarding the listing errors, and the lack of basic amenities, thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have passed this feedback on, and we will endeavour to do better in the future. Best, The Edinburgh Address
Product reviews

0
Share
KG
Karl G.
Savannah GA
4 months ago
What Karl G. said about The Edinburgh Address:
Very professional service, easy to reserve, check in, and check out. We didn’t need to contact them during the stay as they included instructions for everything.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
4 months ago
I am so glad that the property and our service was up to scratch for your stay.
Product reviews

0
Share
BG
Beth Gerrard
4 months ago
What Beth Gerrard said about The Edinburgh Address:
The apartment is spacious, and very well equipped with everything one might need. The beds are warm and comfortable with lovely soft pillows. Communication is great with clear directions for key
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
4 months ago
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this property!
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland
Read all
International House, 38 Thistle Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH21EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland